Become a Partner
Referral Program

Circulars

Stock Exchanges Commodity Exchanges
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 14 October 2021 06:55 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 14 October 2021 06:55 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 13 October 2021 04:49 PM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Tuesday 12 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 12 October 2021 06:16 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 12 October 2021 06:16 PM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Tuesday 12 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 08 October 2021 06:32 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 130

Friday 08 October 2021 12:58 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - Jainam Ferro Alloys (I) Limited

Friday 08 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Change in Name

Friday 08 October 2021 12:48 PM

BSE

Voluntary Closure of Business

Friday 08 October 2021 10:18 AM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Thursday 07 October 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Changes in price bands from October 07,2021

Wednesday 06 October 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Illiquid securities

Wednesday 06 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 05 October 2021 06:00 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 05 October 2021 06:00 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 125

Friday 01 October 2021 01:18 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 01 October 2021 06:38 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 01 October 2021 06:38 PM

BSE

Rights Entitlements of BHARTI AIRTEL LTD

Friday 01 October 2021 06:33 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Friday 01 October 2021 05:57 PM

BSE

Delisting of Securities.

Friday 01 October 2021 02:24 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 30 September 2021 05:05 PM

NSE
NSE
NSE
NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 23 September 2021 05:27 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 22 September 2021 06:33 PM

NSE

Change in ISIN - K.P.R. Mill Limited

Wednesday 22 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 22 September 2021 06:33 PM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Tuesday 21 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Tuesday 21 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Demat Auction - 115

Friday 17 September 2021 12:45 PM

NSE

Face Value Split - K.P.R. Mill Limited (KPRMILL)

Friday 17 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 17 September 2021 06:02 PM

BSE

Delisting of Companies

Friday 17 September 2021 05:32 PM

BSE
NSE

Face Value Split - CL Educate Limited (CLEDUCATE)

Thursday 16 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Revision in Scheme of Strikes in Stock Options

Thursday 16 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Face Value Split - CL Educate Limited (CLEDUCATE)

Thursday 16 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Revision in Scheme of Strikes in Stock Options

Thursday 16 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 16 September 2021 07:05 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 15 September 2021 05:37 PM

NSE

Proposed Offer for Sale of Hindustan Copper Limited

Wednesday 15 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 15 September 2021 05:37 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 14 September 2021 05:34 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 14 September 2021 05:34 PM

NSE

Listing of Equity Shares of Ami Organics Limited (IPO)

Monday 13 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Listing of Equity Shares of Ami Organics Limited (IPO)

Monday 13 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Listing of Equity Shares of Ami Organics Limited (IPO)

Monday 13 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 09 September 2021 05:51 PM

NSE
NSE

Change in ISIN - CESC Limited (CESC)

Thursday 09 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Change in ISIN - Ganga Forging Limited (GANGAFORGE)

Thursday 09 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Listing of Equity shares of Ami Organics Limited (IPO)

Thursday 09 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 09 September 2021 05:51 PM

NSE
NSE

Change in ISIN - CESC Limited (CESC)

Thursday 09 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Change in ISIN - Ganga Forging Limited (GANGAFORGE)

Thursday 09 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Listing of Equity shares of Ami Organics Limited (IPO)

Thursday 09 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE
BSE
BSE

Listing of Equity Shares of Ami Organics Limited

Thursday 09 September 2021 05:52 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 110

Thursday 09 September 2021 01:30 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 08 September 2021 06:24 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 08 September 2021 06:24 PM

NSE

Introduction of T+1 settlement in Cash segment

Tuesday 07 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Voluntary Delisting - Zodiac JRD-MKJ Limited

Tuesday 07 September 2021 12:00 AM

MCX_TS
NSE
MCX_TS
NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 06 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE
NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 06 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 03 September 2021 05:21 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 106

Friday 03 September 2021 01:00 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 03 September 2021 05:21 PM

NSE

Face Value Split - CESC Limited (CESC)

Thursday 02 September 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Face Value Split - CESC Limited (CESC)

Thursday 02 September 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 01 September 2021 05:17 PM

BSE

Delisting of Securities

Tuesday 31 August 2021 04:29 PM

BSE

Delisting of Securities

Tuesday 31 August 2021 04:29 PM

NSE

Quantity Freeze Limits for Indices

Tuesday 31 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Monday 30 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Monday 30 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Demat Auction - 101

Friday 27 August 2021 01:09 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 27 August 2021 05:10 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - DU Digital Technologies Limited

Thursday 26 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Proposed Offer for Sale of WABCO India Limited

Tuesday 24 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Proposed Offer for Sale of WABCO India Limited

Tuesday 24 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 23 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Monday 23 August 2021 05:54 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 097

Monday 23 August 2021 12:43 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 20 August 2021 05:06 PM

BSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 096

Friday 20 August 2021 01:20 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - Meghmani Finechem Limited

Wednesday 18 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 094

Wednesday 18 August 2021 01:05 PM

NSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 095

Wednesday 18 August 2021 06:10 PM

BSE

Listing of Equity Shares of CarTrade Tech Limited

Wednesday 18 August 2021 05:21 PM

BSE
MCX_TS
NSE

Trade for Trade - Meghmani Organics Limited

Wednesday 18 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 17 August 2021 05:42 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 17 August 2021 05:42 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - Exxaro Tiles Limited

Monday 16 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 16 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 13 August 2021 06:43 PM

BSE
BSE

Reconstitution of S&P BSE Indices

Friday 13 August 2021 04:00 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 092

Friday 13 August 2021 01:17 PM

BSE

Listing of Equity Shares of Exxaro Tiles Limited

Friday 13 August 2021 11:12 AM

MCX_TS
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 12 August 2021 05:50 PM

NSE

Change in ISIN - Sagar Cements Limited (SAGCEM)

Wednesday 11 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 11 August 2021 06:48 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 11 August 2021 06:48 PM

NSE

Change in ISIN - Sagar Cements Limited (SAGCEM)

Wednesday 11 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Multiple Settlements on August 17, 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 10 August 2021 05:36 PM

BSE

Group change

Tuesday 10 August 2021 02:31 PM

NSE

Change in name & symbol of Sezal Glass Limited

Tuesday 10 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 10 August 2021 05:36 PM

NSE

Multiple Settlements on August 17, 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Change in name & symbol of Sezal Glass Limited

Tuesday 10 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Group change

Tuesday 10 August 2021 02:31 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Friday 06 August 2021 10:58 PM

BSE

CHANGES IN PRICE BAND

Friday 06 August 2021 07:15 PM

BSE

Change in Name

Friday 06 August 2021 02:48 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 087

Friday 06 August 2021 01:08 PM

NSE

Changes in price bands from August 06, 2021.

Thursday 05 August 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Face Value Split - Sagar Cements Limited (SAGCEM)

Thursday 05 August 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 04 August 2021 05:10 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 04 August 2021 05:10 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 03 August 2021 05:12 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 03 August 2021 05:12 PM

NSE
NSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 073

Friday 16 July 2021 12:43 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - Walpar Nutritions Limited

Tuesday 13 July 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 068

Friday 09 July 2021 12:57 PM

NSE

Moksh Ornaments Limited (MOKSH) - Face Value Split

Wednesday 07 July 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Moksh Ornaments Limited (MOKSH) - Face Value Split

Wednesday 07 July 2021 12:00 AM

MCX_DDR

: Due Date Rate

Tuesday 26 November 2019 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Change in name of DSJ Communications Limited

Tuesday 06 July 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Proposed Offer for Sale of NMDC Limited

Monday 05 July 2021 12:00 AM

BSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 063

Friday 02 July 2021 12:34 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 063

Friday 02 July 2021 12:34 PM

BSE

Listing of new securities of Aarti Industries Ltd

Thursday 01 July 2021 06:00 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 062

Thursday 01 July 2021 12:46 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 30 June 2021 06:09 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 30 June 2021 06:09 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 29 June 2021 06:41 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 29 June 2021 06:41 PM

NSE

Suspension of trading in Government Bonds

Tuesday 29 June 2021 12:00 AM

BSE
BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Friday 25 June 2021 05:27 PM

BSE

Addition to the S&P BSE SME IPO Index

Friday 25 June 2021 04:00 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Friday 25 June 2021 05:27 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 058

Friday 25 June 2021 01:01 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Friday 25 June 2021 05:27 PM

NSE

Listing of further issues of securities

Thursday 24 June 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Thursday 24 June 2021 06:48 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Thursday 24 June 2021 06:48 PM

NSE

Listing of further issues of securities

Wednesday 23 June 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Proposed Offer for Sale of Orchid Pharma Limited

Wednesday 23 June 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Wednesday 23 June 2021 05:48 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Wednesday 23 June 2021 05:48 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Tuesday 22 June 2021 05:57 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN CIRCUIT FILTER

Tuesday 22 June 2021 05:57 PM

MCX_TS
MCX_TS
NSE

Listing of further issues of securities

Monday 21 June 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Listing of further issues of securities

Monday 21 June 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Graded Surveillance Measure (GSM) - Update

Friday 18 June 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Group change

Friday 18 June 2021 04:10 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 053

Friday 18 June 2021 12:34 PM

NSE

Voluntary Delisting - Husys Consulting Limited

Thursday 17 June 2021 12:00 AM