Samco Logo
Become a Partner
  • become partner
Referral Program
  • Samco Referral Program

Circulars

Stock Exchanges Commodity Exchanges
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 25 January 2022 05:00 PM

BSE

Group change

Tuesday 25 January 2022 01:45 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 25 January 2022 05:00 PM

BSE

Group change

Tuesday 25 January 2022 01:45 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 24 January 2022 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE
NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 24 January 2022 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 21 January 2022 06:11 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 21 January 2022 06:11 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Friday 21 January 2022 04:16 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 202

Friday 21 January 2022 12:41 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 20 January 2022 04:54 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 19 January 2022 06:19 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 19 January 2022 06:19 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 18 January 2022 04:47 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 18 January 2022 04:47 PM

NSE
NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 14 January 2022 06:32 PM

BSE

Delisting of Securities.

Friday 14 January 2022 06:09 PM

NSE
NSE
NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 13 January 2022 06:10 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 13 January 2022 06:10 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 12 January 2022 06:26 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 12 January 2022 06:26 PM

NSE

Shifting of Securities to Z Category

Tuesday 11 January 2022 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 11 January 2022 06:02 PM

NSE

Revision in tick size of symbol: SETFGOLD

Monday 10 January 2022 12:00 AM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Friday 07 January 2022 02:26 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 192

Friday 07 January 2022 12:55 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 07 January 2022 06:17 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 07 January 2022 06:17 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 06 January 2022 06:00 PM

NSE

Illiquid securities

Thursday 06 January 2022 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 06 January 2022 06:00 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 05 January 2022 05:00 PM

BSE

Changes to the S&P BSE Indices

Wednesday 05 January 2022 04:00 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 05 January 2022 05:00 PM

BSE

Changes to the S&P BSE Indices

Wednesday 05 January 2022 04:00 PM

NSE
NSE
NSE

Quantity Freeze Limits for Indices

Friday 31 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Additions to the S&P BSE Indices

Friday 31 December 2021 04:00 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 187

Friday 31 December 2021 12:54 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 30 December 2021 05:05 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Thursday 30 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 30 December 2021 05:05 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 29 December 2021 05:17 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 29 December 2021 05:17 PM

NSE

Applicability of Additional Surveillance Measure (ASM)

Wednesday 29 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 28 December 2021 04:55 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 28 December 2021 04:55 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 24 December 2021 07:05 PM

BSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 23 December 2021 05:05 PM

BSE
NSE

Change in name of Sterling And Wilson Solar Limited

Thursday 23 December 2021 12:00 AM

MCX_TS
NSE

Lisitng of Equity shares HP Adhesives Limited (IPO)

Thursday 23 December 2021 12:00 AM

MCX_TS
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 23 December 2021 05:05 PM

NSE
NSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 177

Friday 17 December 2021 12:47 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 17 December 2021 05:44 PM

BSE
BSE

Demat Auction - 177

Friday 17 December 2021 12:47 PM

NSE

CDS - Monthly Settlement Schedule For January 2022

Friday 17 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 17 December 2021 05:44 PM

NSE

F&O Monthly Settlement Schedule For January 2022

Friday 17 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Revision in Scheme of Strikes in Stock Options

Friday 17 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Face Value Split - PTL Enterprises Limited (PTL)

Friday 17 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trading Holidays for the calendar year 2022

Thursday 16 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 16 December 2021 05:27 PM

NSE

Graded Surveillance Measure (GSM) - Update

Thursday 16 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trading Holidays for the calendar year 2022

Thursday 16 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 16 December 2021 05:27 PM

NSE
NSE

MFSS - Settlement Holidays for the Calendar Year 2022

Wednesday 15 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 14 December 2021 06:17 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 14 December 2021 06:17 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 13 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trading holidays for the calendar year 2022

Friday 10 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trading holidays for the calendar year 2022

Friday 10 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trading holidays for the calendar year 2022

Friday 10 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Demat Auction - 172

Friday 10 December 2021 12:47 PM

NSE
NSE
NSE

Revision in tick size of symbol: BSLGOLDETF

Thursday 09 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 08 December 2021 06:20 PM

NSE

Change in ISIN - TTK Prestige Limited (TTKPRESTIG)

Wednesday 08 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 08 December 2021 06:20 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Tuesday 07 December 2021 03:31 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Tuesday 07 December 2021 01:41 PM

NSE

Changes in price bands from December 07, 2021

Monday 06 December 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Face Value Split - TTK Prestige Limited (TTKPRESTIG)

Monday 06 December 2021 12:00 AM

BSE
BSE

Rights Entitlements of Vikas Eco Tech Limited

Friday 03 December 2021 04:35 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 167

Friday 03 December 2021 01:01 PM

MCX_TS
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 02 December 2021 04:56 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 01 December 2021 05:04 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 01 December 2021 05:04 PM

NSE

Quantity Freeze Limits for Indices

Tuesday 30 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Monday 29 November 2021 06:50 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Monday 29 November 2021 06:13 PM

BSE
BSE

Moving of Scrips out of Z Group

Monday 29 November 2021 03:00 PM

BSE
MCX_TS
BSE

Demat Auction - 163

Monday 29 November 2021 12:56 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 29 November 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Change in name and symbol of AGC Networks Limited

Monday 29 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Demat Auction - 162

Friday 26 November 2021 12:48 PM

BSE
NSE

Introduction of Futures & Options Contracts on IDFC

Friday 26 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 25 November 2021 06:07 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 25 November 2021 06:07 PM

NSE
NSE

Change in name and symbol of Proseed India Limited

Wednesday 24 November 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Change in name and symbol of Proseed India Limited

Wednesday 24 November 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 24 November 2021 05:23 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 23 November 2021 06:13 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 23 November 2021 06:13 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 18 November 2021 06:05 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 18 November 2021 06:05 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 17 November 2021 05:05 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 17 November 2021 05:05 PM

NSE
NSE
NSE
NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 16 November 2021 05:18 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 15 November 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 15 November 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trade for Trade - Sigachi Industries Limited

Monday 15 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Demat Auction - 153

Friday 12 November 2021 12:32 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 12 November 2021 06:22 PM

NSE
NSE

Listing of Equity Shares of PB Fintech Limited (IPO)

Friday 12 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE
BSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 12 November 2021 06:22 PM

BSE

Listing of Equity Shares of PB Fintech Limited

Friday 12 November 2021 06:00 PM

NSE
BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 11 November 2021 04:53 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 11 November 2021 04:53 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 10 November 2021 04:41 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 10 November 2021 04:41 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 09 November 2021 04:39 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 09 November 2021 04:39 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Wednesday 03 November 2021 05:46 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Wednesday 03 November 2021 02:20 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 03 November 2021 06:11 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 03 November 2021 06:11 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Wednesday 03 November 2021 05:46 PM

BSE

Change in Group

Wednesday 03 November 2021 04:24 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - SEL Manufacturing Company Limited

Wednesday 03 November 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Change in name and symbol of Angel Broking Limited

Wednesday 03 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Change in Market Lot Size of MFS INTERCORP LTD. (513721)

Wednesday 03 November 2021 03:18 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Wednesday 03 November 2021 05:46 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Wednesday 03 November 2021 02:20 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 147

Wednesday 03 November 2021 01:19 PM

BSE
BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Wednesday 03 November 2021 02:20 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 03 November 2021 06:11 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 02 November 2021 05:30 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 02 November 2021 05:30 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 01 November 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Friday 29 October 2021 04:40 PM

BSE
BSE

Group change

Friday 29 October 2021 03:17 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 144

Friday 29 October 2021 12:58 PM

BSE

Change in Name of the Company.

Friday 29 October 2021 04:40 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 28 October 2021 05:45 PM

MCX_DDR

: Due Date Rate

Tuesday 26 November 2019 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 28 October 2021 05:45 PM

NSE

Trade for Trade - Digjam Limited

Wednesday 27 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Wednesday 27 October 2021 05:25 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 26 October 2021 04:36 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 26 October 2021 04:36 PM

NSE

Change in ISIN - Indo-National Limited (NIPPOBATRY)

Monday 25 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Friday 22 October 2021 05:20 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 139

Friday 22 October 2021 01:26 PM

BSE

Change of Name on account of Amalgamation

Friday 22 October 2021 12:34 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 138

Friday 22 October 2021 09:01 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 19 October 2021 05:18 PM

BSE
BSE

Suspension of Trading in Commercial Paper

Tuesday 19 October 2021 06:33 PM

BSE

Rights issue of Equity Shares of NXTDIGITAL LIMITED

Tuesday 19 October 2021 06:33 PM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Tuesday 19 October 2021 05:18 PM

BSE
BSE
NSE

Change in name & Symbol of Majesco Limited

Monday 18 October 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 18 October 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Revision in Scheme of Strikes in Stock Options

Monday 18 October 2021 12:00 AM

NSE
NSE

Trade for Trade

Monday 18 October 2021 12:00 AM

NSE

Revision in Scheme of Strikes in Stock Options

Monday 18 October 2021 12:00 AM

BSE

CHANGE IN PRICE BAND

Thursday 14 October 2021 06:55 PM

BSE

Group change

Thursday 14 October 2021 03:04 PM

BSE

Demat Auction - 134

Thursday 14 October 2021 12:52 PM